Senior Management Team

Appointed by the Town Manager, Kirk Blouin, the Senior Management team includes the Deputy Town Manager, Jay Boodheshwar, and the following Department Directors:

H. Paul Brazil, Director of Public Works

Paul Castro, Acting Director of Planning, Zoning & Building

Darrel Donatto, Acting Fire Rescue Chief

Danielle Olson, Director of Human Resources

Jane Le Clainche, Director of Finance

Ann-Marie Taylor, Acting Police Chief

Beth Zickar, Director of Recreation